Contacts & Enquiries

For queries related to the PLATE 2025 Conference please email PLATE2025@CREATE.AAU.DK

The PLATE consortium

  • Aalborg University, Denmark
  • Aalto University, Finland
  • Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands
  • Fraunhofer Institute for Reliability and Microintegration (IZM), Germany (associate member)
  • Lund University, Sweden
  • Nottingham Trent University, United Kingdom
  • Sheffield Hallam University, United Kingdom
  • University of Limerick, Ireland (associate member)

Universities are welcome to apply to join the PLATE consortium. If your organisation is interested in membership, please contact us.



Subscribe for updates